Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Rizky Ramadhan (rizky@majalengkanews.com)

Editor
Rudi Sutanto (rudi@majalengkanews.com)
Fatih Mukmin (fatih@majalengkanews.com)

Kontributor
Fira Kusuma (fira@majalengkanews.com)
Dwi Aryani Putri (dwi@majalengkanews.com)
Jaya Purnama (jaya@majalengkanews.com)
Ratih Pratiwi (ratih@majalengkanews.com)